AnchorMenuSkin Not Found

WELCOME

SOUTHERN WASHINGTON CAL RIPKEN

 

UPCOMING
EVENTS

Stay tuned with upcoming events. Make sure to mark your calendars so you don't miss a thing.

NEWS

About

SWBR

Southern Washington Cal Ripken consists of three districts:

District Commissioner Information

District 1 Commissioner: Sean Johnson - trim2haul@gmail.com - (360)355-2753

District 2 Commissioner:

John Lee - beezaboo@icloud.com - (253)677-8169

District 3 Commissioner:

Brandon Searls - bsearls1361@gmail.com -

(509)627-9818

Sportsmanship Code of Babe Ruth League

Develop a strong, clean, healthy body, mind and soul.

Develop a strong urge for sportsman-like conduct.

Develop understanding of and respect for the RULES.

Develop courage in defeat, tolerance and modesty in victory.

Develop control over emotions and speech.

Develop spirit of cooperation and team play.

Develop into real, true CITIZENS.

S
W
B
R
 
 

LEAGUE PRESIDENT CONTACT INFO

DISTRICT 1

Clark County:  

Jason McBride    

503-836-2308    jasonjmcbride@gmail.com

 

KWRL:    

Will Block  

360-263-5858   wkiseblock@yahoo.com

 

Castle Rock/Toutle Lake:

Sean Wallace 

360-431-9403      wallywammer@gmail.com

Kelso:    

Devin Mackin

360-430-6478

devinmack75@hotmail.com

Longview:   

Jake Knudson    

360-430-7425    jaspercreek@hotmail.com

Lewis County:    

Mike Seifert    

360-219-7794   mikeseifert@tds.net

DISTRICT 2

Black Hills:

Cory Redman    

360-352-4943    

cjredman@comcast.net

Hoquiam:  

Bryan Montoure    

360-581-1353    

montoure@comcast.net

Mt. Rainier:    

Jason Patterson

jpatterson1212@gmail.com

Puyallup:    

Buddy Low      

253-606-8475

buddy.low@alutiiq.com

Nisqually Basin:   

Dustin Stephen

509-954-5355

dustin.nbyb@hotmail.com

DISTRICT 3

Kennewick American:    

Bryan Long

509-833-2526

bryan.long@kayb.org

Kennewick National:    

Andy Mengelos

509-860-2386

president@knyb.org

North Franklin:    

Jeff Stoker    

509-318-0921    

stoker50044@gmail.com

Lower Valley:    

Diego Arteaga    

509-305-8553    

lildigger99@gmail.com